Reviews


Average Rating:

12 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Calvin

Excellent food as always and a quick delivery, thanks
placed by Calvin Richardson on the 6th September 2019



Luke

5*
placed by Anonymous on the 19th June 2019



Always good food

Arrived promptly, food was good. Disappointed our free side that was advertised was not delivered. Always good excuse to try something new
placed by Amy Burr on the 6th October 2017



Good food, quick delivery, but....

Good meal, delivered within time scales given. No complaints about the food, will definitely order again. Only criticism is that the website stated we would get free side dish, which we didn't ☹
placed by Michael Brownsell on the 25th August 2017



Spice of Bruerne Saves Saturday

I've been eating at Spice of Bruerne for over three years. Their restaurant on the canal is a wonderful place to eat. The food is delicious and full of flavour. They are always happy to reduce the spice of the dish for you. The waiters are so pleasant and nice. It's our local favourite for eat in or take away.
placed by Liz Lothian on the 13th August 2017



Confusion on line.

I agree with previous comment about how to get the free side dish and I agree with the quality of the food and service comments also. Will continue to use the website and the restaurant.
placed by Howard Elwick on the 30th July 2017



Confusion online

I ordered online but found some confusion over how to get the free side dish. Even when I rang it wasn't very clear. However, the food was delivered early and was hot and delicious. I will definitely use the Spice of Bruerne again.
placed by Barbara Mills on the 23rd July 2017



Nice food but late delivery

I went via website as it stated free side order but could not get it to deduct off the total. Food was also delivered late
placed by Tracy Cotton on the 15th July 2017



The best around

The food from The Spice is excellent, Full of flavour and fresh tasting. We have never been disappointed with anything we have tried.
placed by david pennington on the 25th June 2017



First time.

Online ordering worked perfectly. Food arrived when expected and tasted as good as usual. Will definitely do it again.
placed by Howard Elwick on the 28th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.