Background

Average Reviews

14 Reviews


Reviews

  • Calvin

    Excellent food as always and a quick delivery, thanksplaced by Calvin on the 6th September 2019
  • Luke

    5*placed by Anonymous on the 19th June 2019
  • Always good food

    Arrived promptly, food was good. Disappointed our free side that was advertised was not delivered. Always good excuse to try something new placed by Amy on the 6th October 2017
  • Good food, quick delivery, but....

    Good meal, delivered within time scales given. No complaints about the food, will definitely order again. Only criticism is that the website stated we would get free side dish, which we didn't ☹ placed by Michael on the 25th August 2017
  • Spice of Bruerne Saves Saturday

    I've been eating at Spice of Bruerne for over three years. Their restaurant on the canal is a wonderful place to eat. The food is delicious and full of flavour. They are always happy to reduce the spice of the dish for you. The waiters are so pleasant and nice. It's our local favourite for eat in or take away.placed by Liz on the 13th August 2017
  • Confusion on line.

    I agree with previous comment about how to get the free side dish and I agree with the quality of the food and service comments also. Will continue to use the website and the restaurant.placed by Howard on the 30th July 2017
  • Confusion online

    I ordered online but found some confusion over how to get the free side dish. Even when I rang it wasn't very clear. However, the food was delivered early and was hot and delicious. I will definitely use the Spice of Bruerne again.placed by Barbara on the 23rd July 2017
  • Nice food but late delivery

    I went via website as it stated free side order but could not get it to deduct off the total. Food was also delivered late placed by Tracy on the 15th July 2017
  • The best around

    The food from The Spice is excellent, Full of flavour and fresh tasting. We have never been disappointed with anything we have tried. placed by david on the 25th June 2017
  • First time.

    Online ordering worked perfectly. Food arrived when expected and tasted as good as usual. Will definitely do it again.placed by Howard on the 28th May 2017
  • Wrong order sent

    Allergic to seafood wrong order sent forty one pounds of food thrown away Resturant closed to change order So I can't comment on the food other than a dangerous waste of money!placed by nigel on the 6th May 2017
  • Great food, fast delivery

    Ordered.....easy. Delivered.....fast. Value.....fantastic. Very enjoyable food.placed by Andy on the 30th April 2017