Background

Average Reviews

14 Reviews


Reviews

  • Calvin

    Excellent food as always and a quick delivery, thanksplaced by Calvin on the 6th September 2019
  • Luke

    5*placed by Anonymous on the 19th June 2019
  • Always good food

    Arrived promptly, food was good. Disappointed our free side that was advertised was not delivered.placed by Amy on the 6th October 2017
  • Good food, quick delivery, but....

    Good meal, delivered within time scales given. No complaints about the food, will definitely order
    placed by Michael on the 25th August 2017
  • Spice of Bruerne Saves Saturday

    I've been eating at Spice of Bruerne for over three years. Their restaurant on the
    placed by Liz on the 13th August 2017
  • Confusion on line.

    I agree with previous comment about how to get the free side dish and I
    placed by Howard on the 30th July 2017
  • Confusion online

    I ordered online but found some confusion over how to get the free side dish.
    placed by Barbara on the 23rd July 2017
  • Nice food but late delivery

    I went via website as it stated free side order but could not get itplaced by Tracy on the 15th July 2017
  • The best around

    The food from The Spice is excellent, Full of flavour and fresh tasting. We haveplaced by david on the 25th June 2017
  • First time.

    Online ordering worked perfectly. Food arrived when expected and tasted as good as usual. Willplaced by Howard on the 28th May 2017
  • Wrong order sent

    Allergic to seafood wrong order sent forty one pounds of food thrown away Resturant closed toplaced by nigel on the 6th May 2017
  • Great food, fast delivery

    Ordered.....easy. Delivered.....fast. Value.....fantastic. Very enjoyable food.placed by Andy on the 30th April 2017